Sporting Tips Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Talk Football

4 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Talk Football Empty Talk Football

Post  Brian Sat 9 Feb - 0:55

Talk and share tactics, systems using Football bets.

Please do not post any selections here
Brian
Brian
Admin

Number of posts : 693
Registration date : 2007-11-23

http://www.brianbinnsinfo.com/

Back to top Go down

Talk Football Empty Re: Talk Football

Post  geminitrading Mon 11 Feb - 2:28

My favourite bets!

This is how I make my living now, I don't see why you guys shouldn't see how it's done because I know for a fact that maybe one or two of you will stick with it, the rest won't!

One strategy I use every day (I used to post the selections on the other forum, some of you may remember) is to pick matches to 'lay the draw'. This strategy still has a strike rate of over 85% after 7+ months of bets.

1. Check which games the 'lay the draw' odds are less than 4

2. Go to http://www.betbrain.com and find the match

3. If one of the teams is 65% probability or more (home or away) then that's a definite bet.

Staking is very straightforward too, after a loss, increase the stake by 25% - then after the next winner leave the stake increased by 10% from the original
eg:- stake £10 - increase to £12.50 after a loser (stay at this level if another loser) - after next winner, increase original stake to £11 and keep it there until next loser, then stake would be £13.75 and so on.

Longest losing run? 4

Longest winning run? 17

Average lay odds? 3.8

Recommended minimum bank? £200 using initial £2 stakes

Try it out on paper for a while.

Bill Very Happy

Later I'll give you another of my football strategies (not using betfair)

geminitrading

Number of posts : 58
Registration date : 2007-11-24

Back to top Go down

Post  Brian Mon 11 Feb - 2:41

Cracking tactics and well thought out! thanks for starting this Bill cheers
Brian